Black Friday Sale: Use code 202020 for 20% OFF! Some exclusions due to manufacturer restrictions.

Renaissance Suite - FlexBand

Catalog Number: 04004773

Price: $60.00

On Sale for $48.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

James Curnow's Renaissance Suite for full band continues to be a popular choice for contest and festival. Here is a version carefully adapted for flexible instrumentation that features these distinctive 16th-century dances by Susato. I. Las Mourisque (Basse Danse), II. Mille regretz (Pavane), and III. La bataille (Pavane). Dur: 6:30

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Las Mourisque
  • 2. Mille Regretz
  • 3. La Bataille

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Susato, Tielman
    Arranger/Editor: Curnow, James
    Catalog Number: 04004773