Best of Glen Campbell - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00174833

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


13 classic songs from this popular country guitarist, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: A Better Place · By the Time I Get to Phoenix · Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.) · Galveston · Gentle on My Mind · I'm Not Gonna Miss You · It's Only Make Believe · Reason to Believe · Rhinestone Cowboy · Southern Nights · True Grit · Try a Little Kindness · Wichita Lineman.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Campbell, Glen
Catalog Number: 00174833
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.