Lorie Line: The 25th Anniversary Christmas Special

Price: $31.45

Out of Stock - Special Order

The 2014 Christmas songbook from Lorie Line celebrates 25 years of her popular annual holiday tours. I

Table of Contents:
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Most Wonderful Day of the Year
  • On Christmas Night
  • Rockin' around the Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • Silver Bells
  • We Need a Little Christmas
  • Wexford Carol
  • What Child Is This?
  • Winter Wonderland

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Lorie Line
    Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
    Catalog Number: 00140876
    Pages: 100

  • Loading...