Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Night Club Standards for Females, Vol. 3 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Price: $22.46

Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate minus-one background track for each song.

Table of Contents:
  • I Thought About You
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • It's De-Lovely
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Where or When
  • Witchcraft
  • Without a Song

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Nakasian, Stephanie
    Catalog Number: 00142700
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...