Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Professional Sound Tracks, Vol. 6 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Price: $22.46

The at-home vocalist can sing along to great standards in an actual professional setting with the Professional Sound Tracks series! These book/CD packs feature example vocals for each song plus separate background tracks. Orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance are included, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra. Volume 6 includes: I Only Have Eyes for You · You Go to My Head · Autumn in New York · My Funny Valentine · Am I Blue? · I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) · You Took Advantage of Me · I Cover the Waterfront · Someone to Watch Over Me.

Table of Contents:
  • Am I Blue
  • Autumn in New York
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • You Go to My Head
  • You Took Advantage of Me

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00144729
    Pages: 16

  • Loading...