Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Big Band Standards for Females, Vol. 2 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Price: $22.46

Out of Stock - Special Order

Ten familiar classics as Linda Ronstadt would perform them are showcased in this vocal book with a CD that features two tracks for each song - one example vocal track, and a separate backing track. Songs: What's New · Crazy He Calls Me · Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be) · When I Fall in Love · Skylark · Mean to Me · You Took Advantage of Me · Sophisticated Lady · Day In, Day Out · Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered.

Table of Contents:
  • Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • Day In, Day Out
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Mean To Me
  • Skylark
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • What's New
  • When I Fall in Love
  • You Took Advantage of Me

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Ronstadt, Linda
    Catalog Number: 00152965
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...