Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Nat King Cole: Music of the Stars, Vol 5

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock - Special Order

21 American classics recorded by the legendary Nat King Cole, including: Ballerina · Crazy She Calls Me · Don't Get Around Much Anymore · It's All in the Game · Sentimental Journey · There Goes My Heart · Too Young · You Go to My Head · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • 'Tis Autumn
  • All By Myself
  • Around The World
  • Avalon
  • Ballerina
  • Blue Gardenia
  • Crazy She Calls Me
  • Destination Moon
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • For All We Know
  • It All Depends On You
  • It's All In The Game
  • My Sugar Is So Refined
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • The Late Late Show
  • There Goes My Heart
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Too Young
  • Two Different Worlds
  • You Go To My Head

    Publisher: PMI
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Cole, Nat King
    Catalog Number: 00001367
    Pages: 64

  • Loading...