Groth Music home

Celtic Air and Dance No 3 - Concert Band

Catalog: 04003077

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $36.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Continuing with Michael's popular series of Celtic Air and Dance arrangements, the third installment opens with "Red is the Rose" (or "Loch Lomond") in a flowing ballad treatment. The lively "Bill Sullivan's Polka" follows and features various sections of the band. The flutes start things off followed by the rest of the woodwinds, trumpets, percussion, low brass and finally the entire ensemble in an energetic finish. Dur: 3:10

Table of Contents:
  • Celtic Air And Dance No. 3
Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Michael Sweeney
Arranger/Editor: Michael Sweeney
Catalog Number: 04003077