Spirit of the Falcon - Concert Band

Catalog: 04002121

Regular Price: $65.00

On Sale for $52.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Richard makes full use of the sonic possibilities of the contemporary symphonic band in this exciting work. Through skillful use of layering rhythmic patterns and harmonic structures, a series of emotional and dramatic building sections is created. Short melodic solos are included for alto sax, flute, horn, and trumpet. Requires a strong percussion section (3 mallet parts) and optional parts are included for synthesizer and SATB chorus. Well worth the effort! (5:05)

Table of Contents:
  • Spirit Of The Falcon
Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Saucedo, Richard
Catalog Number: 04002121