Air and Rigaudon - Concert Band

Catalog: 00-42202

Regular Price: $80.00

On Sale for $64.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Edvard Greig’s "Air," in ABA form, is one his most beautiful and tender works while the "Rigaudon" is a characteristically playful French baroque-style dance. (9:00)

This installment concludes the complete Holberg Suite, Op. 40 including: Praeludium (00-38363) Sarabande (00-39537) Gavotte (00-39537) Air (00-42202) and Rigaudon (00-42202). All five movements may be performed in order as originally intended or independently.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Lopez, Victor
Catalog Number: 00-42202
Pages: 258

Related Products: