10 Hymns and Gospel Songs for Solo Voice - Medium Low Book and CD

Catalog: 19103

Price: $25.16

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Available in both Medium High and Medium Low voicings, this book includes Accompaniment recordings with Mark Hayes at the piano. A Listening (Full Performance) CD is available separately. Wonderful for concerts, contests and recitals, ideal for worship throughout the year, weddings and funerals.

Table of Contents:
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Bright and Beautiful (A Children's Suite)
  • Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Safe Within Your Arms
  • Alleluia, Sing to Jesus (Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus)
  • Marchin' On Up (Marching to Zion)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: 19103
Pages: 72

Related Products: