Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Adagio from the Pathetique Sonata - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: KM16823

Price: $11.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Adagio from the Pathetique Sonata (Themes from Movement II, No. 8, Op. 13). For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon (or bass clarinet). Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 3' 25"

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Beethoven, L. van
Arranger/Editor: Yasinitsky, Gregory
Catalog Number: KM16823
Pages: 0