Groth Music home

Main Theme from California Suite - Flute, Piano, Bass, and Drums

Catalog: SHAT60X

Price: $10.00

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Arranged for flute, piano, bass, and drums by Hubert Laws. Includes separate parts for each instrument.

Publisher: Shattinger
Composer/Author: Bolling, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Laws, Hubert
Catalog Number: SHAT60X