Black Friday Sale: Use code 202020 for 20% OFF! Some exclusions due to manufacturer restrictions.

Uptown Funk - Young Band

Catalog Number: 00-44917

Price: $62.00

On Sale for $49.60

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Enjoying a #1 Billboard ranking for an astounding 14 weeks, Bruno Mars brings Mark Ronson's funky hit to life for your developing band. Right in the pocket, the energy and drive is built on the funk beat foundation introduced initially by the low reeds and low brass. That beat is embellished with the charismatic melody and builds to a powerful conclusion. This chart will have your audience clapping on "2 and 4" from the very beginning. Be careful or they'll be dancing in the aisles! (2:00)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Mars et al.
Artist: Mars, Bruno
Arranger/Editor: Story, Michael
Catalog Number: 00-44917
Pages: 142