Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Percy Grainger Suite - Concert Band

Catalog Number: 29912

Price: $60.00

On Sale for $48.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A Percy Grainger Suite

for Concert Band Grade 3

Country Gardens is typical of Grainger's humor and literary style whereas the Irish Tune from County Derry Grainger expresses his grateful acknowledgment to Miss J. Ross who has made a large collection of the popular unpublished melodies of the Country of Londonderry, which she has very kindly placed at his disposal. Molly on the Shore was originally set for strings four-some or string band (summer 1907), also set for symphony orchestra, theater orchestra, violin and piano (early 1914).

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Erickson
Composer/Author: Grainger, Percy
Arranger/Editor: Erickson, Frank
Catalog Number: 29912
Pages: 134