In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

3 Divertimenti, K. 136-138 (125a-c) - Miniature Score

Catalog Number: TP278

Price: $11.82

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

These 3 divertimenti are the so-called "Salzburg Symphonies" for string quartet or string orchestra. In addition to this study score, parts are readily available for the String Quartet arrangment.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Divertimento in D Major, K. 136 (125a)
  • 2. Divertimento in B-flat Major, K. 137 (125b)
  • 3. Divertimento in F Major, K. 138 (125c)

  • Publisher: Bärenreiter
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Fussl, Karl Heinz
    Catalog Number: TP278


    Related Products: