Groth Music home

Collection for Cello, Volume 2 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50565801

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Collection for cello, Volume 2

A selection of original pieces and transcriptions for cello and piano from the best repertoire by Saint-Saens. Advanced level.

Table of Contents:
  • Cello Sonata No. 1 in C minor, Op. 32
  • Cello Sonata No. 2 in F major, Op. 123
  • Violin Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75 (transcribed for cello by the composer)
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
Arranger/Editor: Mirambeau, C.
Catalog Number: 50565801
Pages: 182

Related Products: