10 Pieces - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: ED6318

Regular Price: $44.00

On Sale for $17.60

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute/alto flute/piccolo, oboe/oboe d'amore/english horn, clarinet, horn and bassoon. Parts only. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 10. Presto bizzarro e rubato
  • 9. Sostenuto, stridente
  • 8. Allegro con delicatezza
  • 7. Vivo, energico
  • 6. Presto staccatissimo e leggiero
  • 5. Presto staccatissimo e leggiero
  • 4. Prestissimo leggiero e virtuoso
  • 3. Lento
  • 2. Prestissimo minaccioso e burlesco
  • 1. Molto sostenuto e calmo
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Ligeti, Gyorgy
Catalog Number: ED6318
Pages: 74

Related Products: