Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

6 Partitas - Violin (or Oboe, Flute, or Recorder) and Piano

Price: $23.95

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

For violin (or oboe, flute, or recorder) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part. Edited by Hugo Ruf.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Partia 1 in B-flat major TWV 41: B 1
  • 2. Partia 2 in G major TWV 41: G 2
  • 3. Partia 3 in C minor TWV 41: c 1
  • 4. Partia 4 in G minor TWV 41: g 2
  • 5. Partia 5 in E minor TWV 41: e 1
  • 6. Partia 6 in E-flat major TWV 41: Es 1

    Publisher: Hortus Musicus
    Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
    Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
    Catalog Number: HM47
    Pages: 88

  • Loading...