1989 - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00139727

Price: $16.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

When Taylor Swift's first official pop album, 1989, was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. This songbook features all 13 songs from the album.

Table of Contents:
  • All You Had to Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • Clean
  • How You Get the Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out of the Woods
  • Shake It Off
  • Style
  • This Love
  • Welcome to New York
  • Wildest Dreams

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift, Taylor
Artist: Taylor Swift
Catalog Number: 00139727
Pages: 64

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.