Invitation to the Dance, Op. 65 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: ACC1356

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $16.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Invitation to the Dance: Rondo Brillant arranged for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Accolade
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Arranger/Editor: Rechtman, Mordechai
Catalog Number: ACC1356