Little Fugue - Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: WWE2965

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A great version of this famous tune, featuring all the members in the ensemble. The contrapuntal lines are passed all through the group and each instrument has several soloistic moments.

  • PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
  • PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
  • PART 3 - Clarinet, Alto Saxophone
  • PART 4 - Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, F Horn
  • PART 5 - Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone
  • Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
    Catalog Number: WWE2965
    Pages: 56