Groth Music home

Copland for Trumpet, Tenor Sax or Baritone T.C. - Solo Parts Only

Catalog: 48001035

Price: $9.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

12 favorite solos for instrumentalists. Piano accompaniment available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Simple Gifts
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes
  • Vieux Poeme
  • Laurie's Song
  • Billy and His Sweetheart
  • Dirge in Woods
  • Zion's Walls
  • Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Little Horses
  • Going to Heaven!
  • Fanfare for the Common Man

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Arranger/Editor: Hilliard, Quincy C.
Catalog Number: 48001035
Pages: 14