Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Imperial Concertante - 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Catalog: 00-46066

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Pianists at the early intermediate level will delight in the sounds of this concerto written especially for them. Each movement conveys a different spirit and sound, from the fast and energetic feel of the first movement to the brilliant and sparkling third movement. In between, the second movement presents a lyrical contrast with its singing melody and lush harmonies. Together with the second piano accompaniment, students will experience the thrill and fun of performing a concerto. This piece requires two copies of the music for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro molto
  • II. Andante cantabile
  • III. Presto brillante

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Alexander, Dennis
Catalog Number: 00-46066
Pages: 20