Groth Music home

StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void - Concert Band

Catalog: 00-45798

Regular Price: $67.00

On Sale for $53.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void

This stunning musical collage of tunes from the wildly popular video game, Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void, was composed by Jason Hayes and Mike Patti. Themes include "The Stars Our Home," "The Fall of Shakuras," "Honor Guides Me," and " My Life for Aiur."

Vividly contrasting styles combine to embrace the cherished themes and are masterfully interwoven into this through-played medley.

Duration: ca. 4:30

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Hayes and Patti
Arranger/Editor: Story, Michael
Catalog Number: 00-45798
Pages: 254