Easy Top of the Charts Playlist (Book/CD) - Cello

Catalog: 00-46317

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This series offers a versatile selection of music for flute, clarinet, alto sax, tenor sax, trumpet, horn in F, trombone, violin, viola, and cello. Each book contains carefully edited arrangements appropriate to each instrument, and well suited for level 1 students. The CD includes a fully orchestrated DEMO track of each song, which features a live instrumental solo performance, followed by a play-along track. Also included are PDFs of piano accompaniments, and Alfred's Tempo Changer Software.

Table of Contents:
  • 7 Years - Lukas Graham
  • Cake by the Ocean - DNCE
  • Heathens - Twenty One Pilots
  • Just Like Fire - Pink
  • One Call Away - Charlie Puth
  • Ride - Twenty One Pilots
  • Rise - Katy Perry
  • Setting the World on Fire - Kenny Chesney feat. Pink
  • Starving - Hailee Steinfeld & Grey feat. Zedd
  • Thy Will - Hillary Scott & The Scott Family
  • We Don't Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez
  • You'll Be Back - Jonathan Groff
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00-46317
Pages: 20