Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Points on Jazz - 2 Pianos 4 Hands

Catalog: TPF0164

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This eight-movement ballet is presented in this new edition for two pianos/four hands. Points on Jazz is a serious work by the renowned Dave Brubeck, and thus is suitable for inclusion in recitals on the concert stage. Notes on the ballet and performances are included in the score.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Prelude
  • II. Scherzo
  • III. Blues
  • IV. Fugue
  • V. Rag
  • VI. Chorale
  • VII. Waltz
  • VIII. A La Turk

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Brubeck, Dave
Catalog Number: TPF0164
Pages: 88