Matitia Songbook - Alto (or Soprano) Sax and Piano

Catalog: RMP1067

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $14.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For alto or soprano saxophone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Valse du Printemps
  • 2. Valse d'Ete
  • 3. Valse d'Automne
  • 4. Saudade de Inverno
Publisher: Resolute (RMP)
Composer/Author: Matitia, Jean
Catalog Number: RMP1067