Suite No. 1 in F Major - Flute (or Alto Recorder, Oboe, or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: PE858

Regular Price: $22.50

On Sale for $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute (or alto recorder, oboe, or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Allemande "La Royalle"
  • 3. Rondeau "Le Duc d'Orleans"
  • 4. Sarabande "La d'Armagnac"
  • 5. Gavotte "La Meudon"
  • 6. Menuet "Le Comte de Brione"
  • 7. 2nd Menueet
  • 8. Gigue "La Folichon"
Publisher: HUG & Co., Musi
Composer/Author: Hotteterre, Jacques-Martin
Arranger/Editor: Rug, Hugo
Catalog Number: PE858