Sonatas Nos. 1 and 3 - Cornet (or other instrument) and Basso Continuo

Catalog: MR1959

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $5.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For Cornetto (Violin, Recorder, Flute, Oboe, Trumpet) and Basso Continuo

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Fontana, Giovanni
Catalog Number: MR1959
Pages: 23