Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatas Nos. 1 and 3 - Cornet (or other instrument) and Basso Continuo

Price: $14.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For Cornetto (Violin, Recorder, Flute, Oboe, Trumpet) and Basso Continuo

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Fontana, Giovanni
Catalog Number: MR1959
Pages: 23