Groth Music home

El viaje: 14 Tangos and Other Pieces (Book and CD) - Flute and Piano

Catalog: 48020859

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Tangos and other characteristic pieces from the Argentinian master of tango nuevo. Piano accompaniments are available to print from the CD.

Table of Contents:
  • La mort du canard (from Famille d'artistes)
  • Tango final (from Famille d'artistes)
  • Artisane 1 (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Sentimental (from Famille d'artistes)
  • Sensuel (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • El viaje "The Journey"
  • Milonga (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Artisane 2 (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Pedro y Pedro
  • Dansee (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • La chanson du Popo (from Famille d'artistes)
  • Ouverture (from Famille d'artistes)
  • Puck arrabal (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Chanson de la naissance (from Famille d'artistes)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Davies, Hywel
Catalog Number: 48020859
Pages: 20