Groth Music home

Pop Performance Pieces - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: CH85052

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Pop Performance Pieces includes 10 carefully selected contemporary and classic pop songs in special arrangements for solo instrument with a piano accompaniment. With a piano score, separate solo part and performance hints and tips, these fun pieces will hone your skills and develop ensemble playing.

Table of Contents:
  • All of Me - John Legend
  • Bridge over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel
  • Clocks - Coldplay
  • Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
  • Firework - Katy Perry
  • Mad World - Michael Andrews feat. Gary Jules
  • Thousand Miles - Vanessa Carlton
  • Thousand Years - Christina Perri
  • When We Were Young - Adele
  • Your Song - Elton John
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: CH85052
Pages: 56