Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Divertimenti da Camera, Vol. 1 - Recorder (or Violin) and Continuo

Catalog: OFB9

Price: $18.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For treble recorder or violin and continuo

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bononcini, Giovanni
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: OFB9
Pages: 32