Groth Music home

Seven Memories - Flute Ensemble

Catalog: FCRR5

Price: $32.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lovers Entwined
  • 2. Surf's Up
  • 3. Dance of the Queen and Her Suitor
  • 4. A Reflection
  • 5. Angels and Demons
  • 6. Deja vu
  • 7. The Child is Father of the Man

  • Publisher: Falls House
    Composer/Author: Raines, Robert
    Catalog Number: FCRR5
    Pages: 67