Groth Music home

New Tune a Day: Performance Pieces (Book/CD) - Flute

Catalog: BMC11803

Price: $11.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

An inspiring collection of favorite melodies, clearly presented with playalong CD for the advanced beginner. These pieces have been chosen and arranged to build a repertoire for performance and for fun, and include well-known classical melodies, showstoppers, jazz hits, folk songs, popular tunes, and film & TV themes. Complete with chord symbols for accompaniment on piano, keyboard or guitar, this volume is the perfect companion to A New Tune A Day for Flute Book 1.

Table of Contents:
  • Amazing Grace
  • Early One Morning
  • Santa Lucia
  • Poor Little Buttercup
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • Lullaby
  • Kalinka
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Molly Malone
  • Banana Boat Song
  • Telstar
  • Satin Doll
  • Coasts of High Barbary
  • Babu Sau
  • Mama Don't Allow
  • La Cucaracha
  • Shenandoah
  • Turkey in the Straw
  • Steal Away
  • Over the Hills
  • Catch a Falling Star
  • Underneath the Arches
  • Ding Dong Merrily on High
  • By the Rivers of Babylon
  • Old Folks at Home
  • Bach Minuet
  • Jurassic Park Theme
  • Angel Eyes
  • Dick's Maggot
  • Nobody Knows
  • British Grenadiers
  • Mozart Minuet
  • Greensleeves
  • Hebrides Overture
  • Keel Row
  • Mexican Hat Dance
  • Perdido
  • Blackadder Theme
  • Deep River
  • Das Wandern
  • Hatikvah
  • Ash Grove
  • Bill Bailey
  • Tit Willow
  • Brahms Waltz
  • Men of Harlech
  • Rock-a-My-Soul
  • Estampie
  • We'll Meet Again
  • Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
  • Emperor Quartet
  • Swan Lake
  • Polovtsian Dance
  • Dark Eyes
  • Jupiter
  • Bring Me Sunshine
  • Frim-Fram Sauce
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • Grand March
  • Radetsky March
  • Nellie the Elephant
  • John Brown's Body
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • Fig Leaf Rag

Publisher: Boston
Composer/Author: Bennett, Ned
Catalog Number: BMC11803
Pages: 64

Related Products: