Groth Music home

John Doe's Running - Flute and Guitar

Catalog: FGL1

Price: $11.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. In the Mind Field
  • 2. Anxieties
  • 3. Dreams of Freedom
  • 4. Escape Attempt

  • Publisher: Little Piper
    Composer/Author: Lynds, Deirdre
    Catalog Number: FGL1
    Pages: 24