Groth Music home

Led Zeppelin II - Alfred Platinum Album Edition - Drumset Edition

Catalog: 32806

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Recorded while the band was on tour promoting their first album, Led Zeppelin II spawned the band's biggest hit, "Whole Lotta Love." This drum transcription book draws from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, and delivers unprecedented accuracy.

Table of Contents:
  • Bring It on Home
  • Heartbreaker
  • Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
  • Moby Dick
  • Ramble On
  • Thank You
  • The Lemon Song
  • What Is and What Should Never Be
  • Whole Lotta Love

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Led Zeppelin
    Artist: Led Zeppelin
    Catalog Number: 32806
    Pages: 40