Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Berklee Jazz Standards for Solo Piano - Jazz Piano (Book/Audio)

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock - Special Order

Twelve arrangements for solo jazz piano of standard jazz tunes. These arrangements are fun to play, musically suitable for performance, and support the Berklee piano curriculum and other activities (e.g., auditions). They are organized by performance level, with examples from Levels 1 through 4, so this collection will support every pianist's journey through Berklee and other jazz piano programs. The accompanying recording features performances of the pieces by the arrangers. Tunes include: Autumn Leaves • Black Orpheus • Body and Soul • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • In a Mellow Tone • My Foolish Heart • Stolen Moments • and more.

Table of Contents:
  • A Foggy Day
  • Afternoon in Paris
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Black Orpheus
  • Body and Soul
  • Corcovado
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • In a Mellow Tone
  • My Foolish Heart
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Spain
  • Stolen Moments

    Publisher: Berklee Press
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Various
    Catalog Number: 00160482

  • Loading...