Luke Bryan, Best of - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00221889

Price: $16.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  • Crash My Party
  • Drink a Beer
  • Drunk on You
  • Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day
  • I Don't Want This Night to End
  • Kick the Dust Up
  • Play It Again
  • Strip It Down
  • That's My Kind of Night
  • All My Friends Say
  • Country Man
  • Do I
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Rain is a Good Thing
  • Someone Else Calling You Baby

Sample Pages
Publisher: Sony
Composer/Author: Bryan, et al.
Artist: Luke Bryan
Catalog Number: 00221889