Groth Music home

Sonata No. 10, Op. 5 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: KM12554

Price: $8.55

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Not many works for strings translate well to brass, but this baroque Violin Sonata by Arcangelo Corelli is the exception. This arrangement of all 5 movements gives the brass player ample time to display virtuosic agility while also allowing some time to sing in the beautiful Saraband. For trombone and piano. Grade 5. Total duration 7:45.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allemanda
  • 3. Sarabanda
  • 4. Gavotta
  • 5. Giga

  • Publisher: Kendor
    Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
    Arranger/Editor: Forbes, Mike
    Catalog Number: KM12554