3 Trio Sonatas, Op. 8 Nos. 7-9 - Violin Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: ED13722

Regular Price: $33.00

On Sale for $13.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes keyboard score, two violin parts and basso part.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Locatelli, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Ravizza, Filippo
Catalog Number: ED13722
Pages: 97