Sounds of Celebration, Volume 2 - Alto Sax

Catalog: 08743315

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This sequel to the successful Volume One contains a wealth of popular praise choruses blended with favorite hymns. Perform with one, two, three, four or more players! Mix and match instruments regardless of your weekly attendance.

Table of Contents:
  • All Hail King Jesus / O Worship The King
  • Find Us Faithful
  • Give Thanks / Now Thank We All Our God
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names / Oh, How I Love Jesus
  • Lord, Be Glorified / Take My Life And Let It Be
  • No Other Name
  • Sanctuary / Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Thy Word
  • We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee / Serve The Lord With Gladness
  • You Are My All In All / I Surrender All
Publisher: Daybreak
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pethel, Stan
Catalog Number: 08743315
Pages: 24