Beatles, The: Session Parts - Instrumental Transcriptions

Catalog: 00121903

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This unique collection of 20 Beatles tunes presents, in score format, the parts played by the band's studio session players, so that you can study and play exactly what those violins, harps or trumpets were playing!

Table of Contents:
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blue Jay Way
  • Carry That Weight
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Fool on the Hill
  • For No One
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Got to Get You Into My Life
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • I Am the Walrus
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Martha My Dear
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Penny Lane
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She's Leaving Home
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Within You Without You
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: Beatles, The
Catalog Number: 00121903
Pages: 128