Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 - Bassoon and Piano

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock - Special Order

Classical. An original work for bassoon and orchestra, here transcribed and edited for bassoon & piano by longtime Philadelphia Orchestra bassoonist Bernard Garfield.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante, ma adagio
  • III. Rondo

    Publisher: Edition Musicus
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Garfield, Bernard
    Catalog Number: EM333BN

  • Loading...