Groth Music home

Sonata in D Minor, Op. 20, No. 2 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: M1689

Price: $6.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For bassoon (or cello) and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Aria I
  • III. Aria II
  • IV. Allegro

  • Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
    Composer/Author: Corrette, Michel
    Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
    Catalog Number: M1689