Horn Music for Beginners

Catalog: 50510330

Price: $20.21

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For horn and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Tchaikkovsky, P. I.: Old French Song (Op. 39)
  • Szervanszky, E.: Little Suite (Hungarian folksongs)
  • Schumann, R.: Song (Op. 79, No. 4)
  • Schubert, Fr.: Waltz (Op. 9, No. 36)
  • Sulyok, I.: Andante sostenuto
  • Russian Folksong
  • Purcell, H.: Minuet
  • Picchi, G.: Balletto - Excerpt
  • Patachich, I.: Canzone moresca
  • Patachich, I.: Caccia
  • Pachelbel, J.: Sarabande
  • Mozart, W. A.: Song (KV 125h)
  • Mezo, I.: Dance
  • Krieger, J.: Menuett
  • Karai, J.: Scherzo
  • Hajdu, M.: Dance in the Old Style
  • Hajdu, L.: Fanfare
  • Fasang, A.: Argentine Folksong
  • Chopin, Fr.: Song (Op. 74, No. 11)
  • Brahms, J.: German Folksong (Erlaube mir, fein's Madchen)
  • Bogar, I.: Quick Dance
  • Beethoven, L. van: German Dance (WoO 13, No. 9) - Excerpt
  • Beethoven, L. van: Ecossaise (WoO 86)
  • Bach, J. S.: Choral (Meine Seele erhebet den Herren)
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Onozo, Janos
Arranger/Editor: Kovacs, Matyas
Catalog Number: 50510330