6 Trios, Op. 8A - Horn Trio

Catalog: M3651

Regular Price: $13.95

On Sale for $5.58

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andantino
  • 2. Minuetto grazioso
  • 3. Allegretto
  • 4. Marcia religiosa - Larghetto
  • 5. Minuetto grazioso
  • 6. Finale - Allegro
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Dauprat, Louis
Arranger/Editor: Rydelius, J. L.
Catalog Number: M3651