El Viaje - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: 48020862

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Tangos and other characteristic pieces from the Argentinian master of tango nuevo. Piano accompaniments are available to print from the CD.

Table of Contents:
  • La mort du canard from "Famille d'artistes"
  • Tango final from "Famille d'artistes"
  • Artisane 1 from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Sentimental from "Famille d'artistes"
  • Sensuel from "A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • El viaje (The Journey)
  • Milonga from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Artisane 2 from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Pedro y Pedro
  • Dansee from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • La chanson du Popo from "Famille d'artistes"
  • Ouverture from "Famille d'artistes"
  • Puck arrabal from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Chanson de la naissance from "Famille d'artistes"

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Davies, Hywel
Catalog Number: 48020862
Pages: 20