Concerto in C Major, Op. 9, No. 9 - Trumpet Duet and Piano

Catalog: TE29180

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This concerto is the ninth of twelve originally for 2 oboes and strings. It is written in the standard three-movement form, Allegro, Adagio and Allegro, with the final Allegro in ternary (3/8) rhythm. This is a great piece showing off the lightness of articulation and technical abilities of 2 piccolo trumpets or 2 C trumpets.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Albinoni, Tomaso
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: TE29180
Pages: 42